We look forward to talking with you, whether to solve an existing challenge, help you seize an opportunity, help improve management systems or processes, or simply to serve as an informational resource for you or your team. Please call us or write to us via email if you have questions, comments or suggestions, or if you’d like to meet with one of our staff to have a more in-depth discussion of your needs and our services.

The MSI main office is located in Delaware. Our standard office hours are Monday through Friday, from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time, but we’re happy to accommodate your calls and inquiries whenever you need us.

Mailing

Management Systems Improvement
61 Balfour Avenue
Claymont, DE  19703

Phone:  860-478-7496
Fax:   860-742-5568

Email:  info@msi-aqr.com

Staff Directory

We prefer initial contact to be made via the info email account so that we can properly direct your inquiries, however, we are providing you with a listing of key staff members in the event that you need to contact them directly.

Michael Enders mpenders@msi-aqr.com 860-478-7496
Mary Leigh Enders mlcenders@msi-aqr.com 860-983-5304
Joshua Enders jmenders@msi-aqr.com 860-881-3994
Greg Prentiss gprentiss@msi-aqr.com 860-550-5683
Andrew Hastings amhastings@msi-aqr.com 860-502-8150
Timothy Jennison trjennison@msi-aqr.com 860-202-9118
Jason Ferree jferree@msi-aqr.com 860-387-5870